Leadership & Management Team

Charlene Crusoe-Ingram


Todd Holcombe


Lucy Klausner


Shannon M. Courtney

Senior Director
of Community Engagement

Laura Ernst


Joseph Guy

Director of Home
Repair Services

Stephen Holland

Director of
Volunteer Services

Brett Perriman

Director of
Adult Day Health

Joshua Rumohr

Director of Neighborhood
Senior Centers

Larry Tatz

Senior Director
of Operations

Jason Tucker

Director of
Meal Services

  • Greg Bradley, Board Chair, North Highland, Vice President
  • Sandra Baldwin, Board Vice Chair, Baldwin Capital, Vice President and Design Consultant
  • Angela Nagy, Board Treasurer, Ernst and Young, Executive Director, Financial Accounting Advisory Services
  • Johanna Wise, Board Secretary, Chick-fil-A, Senior Manager, Corporate Legal
  • Marlene Alexander, Ivy Investments, Senior Vice President
  • J. Vance Burgess, Chick-fil-A, Senior Director of Real Estate Legal
  • Johanna Ellis, Atlanta Classic Cars, Owner
  • Brooks Fischer, Yates Insurance, Producer
  • Daniel Grider, The Home Depot, Vice President of Information Technology
  • Mary Hsieh, Health Management Associates, Principle
  • Nick Leahy, Saltyard, Executive Chef and Partner
  • Dave Lishness, Legendary Events, President
  • Connie McIntyre, Southern Company Gas, Vice President of Customer Experience
  • Marsha Middleton, M-Squared Public Relations, President & CEO
  • Monica Pearson, WSB-TV, News Anchor (ret)
  • John Peifer, Georgia Tech, Research Director of the Biomedical Interactive Technology Center (ret)
  • Louise Sams, Turner Broadcasting, Executive Vice President & General Counsel
  • Paula Sanders, Georgia Hospice & Palliative Care Organization, Executive Director
  • Marc Skalla, Blackshear Capital Management, Inc. , CEO
  • Cynthia Widner Wall, PNC Wealth Management, Senior VP & Wealth Mgmt. Market Director

  • Justin Carswell McWhirter Realty Partners
  • Aaron Conyers LoanDepot
  • Lucas Deloach Seyfarth Shaw LLP
  • Kelly Giddens CSE
  • Elizabeth Heath Kaiser Permanente
  • Derron Morris Hodges-Mace LLC
  • John Rahiya AGCO Corporation
  • Jamal-Rashad Patterson UPS
  • Mindy Roberts CBRE